Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

State Employees / State Corrections Employees

Jim King, Registered Representative*
jimking@dfsflorida.com

Southwestern Region, Florida

Gary Reategui, Local Agent 
garyreategui@mydfsfl.com

Jim King, Registered Representative*
jimking@dfsflorida.com

Southeastern Region, Florida

Joe Garcia, Registered Representative*
joegarcia@dfsflorida.com

Angel Nieves, Registered Representative*
angelnieves@dfsflorida.com

Doug Yount, Registered Representative*
dougyount@dfsflorida.com

Central & Central Atlantic Coast Region, Florida

Rafat Jadon, Registered Representative, Investment Advisor Representative* 
Rafat.Jadon@woodburyfinancial.net

Dan Vaudo, Local Agent 
dvaudo@mydfsfl.com

Central & Central Gulf Coast Region, Florida

Kendal Shaw, Investment Advisor Representative* 
kendal.shaw@dfsflorida.com

Northeastern Region, Florida

Jason Sauer, Registered Representative*
jason.sauer@woodburyfinancial.net

Jack Morgan, Local Agent  
jmorgan@mydfsfl.com

Northwestern (Panhandle) Region, Florida

Randy Peters, Registered Representative*  
rpeters@anchor.financial.com